LIVE DVD 「To BLUE WORLD」 2014.2.8 日本青年館

2014.7.2 RELEASE

M1 カルマ
M2 Blue × Blue
M3 reason
M4 Aqua
M6 Everything Everytime
M7 ひとカケラ
M8 Clytie~クリュティエ~
M9 Life of difference
M10 ivorynote
M11 繋いだ手
M12 with me
M13 MoSaic
M14 造華と蜜蜂
M15 Love Addict
M16 H&H
M17 ハートフラクタル
EN1 colours
EN2 Summer Time, Summer Love
EN3 未来クロニクル
EN4 Count Down
EN5 To Blue
発売元:Resistar Records